Contact us

Useful contacts

Rod Street – Chief Executive

t: +44 (0) 20 7152 0187

e: rstreet@greatbritishracing.com

James Oldring – Operations Director

t: +44 (0) 20 7152 0188
m: +44 (0) 7584 392171
e: joldring@britishchampionsseries.com

Gregg Taylor – Head of Marketing

t: +44 (0) 20 7152 0227

e: gtaylor@greatbritishracing.com

Naomi Lawson – Head of PR

t: +44 (0) 20 7152 0196

m: +44 (0) 7881 266 359

e: nlawson@greatbritishracing.com

Fred Motley – Senior Digital Marketing Executive

t: +44 (0) 20 7152 0162

e: fmotley@greatbritishracing.com

Chris Quinn – Digital Editor

t: +44 (0) 20 7152 0115

e: cquinn@greatbritishracing.com

Minty Farquhar – Operations Executive

t: +44 (0) 20 7152 0132
m: +44 (0) 7493 869 240
e: mfarquhar@greatbritishracing.com

 

Where We Are