Contact us

Useful contacts

Rod Street – Chief Executive

t: +44 (0) 20 7152 0187

e: rstreet@greatbritishracing.com

Gregg Taylor – Head of Marketing

t: +44 (0) 20 7152 0227

e: gtaylor@greatbritishracing.com

Naomi Lawson – Head of PR

t: +44 (0) 20 7152 0196

m: +44 (0) 7881 266 359

e: nlawson@greatbritishracing.com

Lewis Donnovan – Marketing Executive

t: +44 (0) 20 7152 0236

e: ldonnovan@britishchampionsseries.com 

Rob Plumbridge – Digital Editor

t: +44 (0) 20 7152 0115

e: rplumbridge@greatbritishracing.com

Ben Young – Senior PR Executive

t: +44 (0)20 7152 0189

e: byoung@britishchampionsseries.comwtequdayrexawufrasac

 

 

 

Where We Are